Select Board

Select Board

The Dixfield Select Board is comprised of 5 members, serving 3 year terms

Select Board Members
Richard Pickett, Chair- Elected June, 2024
Peter Holman, Vice Chair- Elected June, 2024
Ricky Davis- Elected June, 2023
Janice Merrill - Elected June, 2022
Angela Varnum- Elected June, 2022

Select Board Meetings are generally scheduled for the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month, at 5:30pm, downstairs in the Community Room of the Ludden Memorial Library unless otherwise noted. 
2024 Select Board Meeting Calendar

Agendas and Minutes for Meetings

*Starting March 2024, Agendas and Minutes will be posted through the external link shown above
Older Agendas and Minutes are currently available through the Town Office

Dixfield Town Office

Learn More